Jan

@fotogirl2 Active 4 years, 6 months ago

 

About me
  • A bit more about me...
    About me

    Single professional content with how things are going. I enjoy the outdoors, music, photography and sports, Go Habs!

    I am originally from NB trying to make a life for myself here in NS. I enjoy hitting the road and enjoying the great scenario and events the province has to offer.

    It's Sunday morning at 10 a.m. If I'm not still sleeping, I'm

    Having coffee or out for a walk at a park.

    The first section I turn to in The Coast is

    Music/events

    My guiltiest pleasure is

    Delicious food.

    The last concert I went to was

    U2

    My picture(s) reveal that I am

    Creative

    When stuck in traffic I

    Usually clean and organize or channel hop on the radio.

    One sport I will never get is

    I get most sports but can't watch golf on tv.

    My favourite restaurant is

    Micmac bar and grill

    If I could only eat one type of food for the rest of my life, it would be

    Steak!

    I would describe my fashion sense as

    Business casual

    The most pressing environmental issue is

    Energy consumption

    What is something that people are surprised to find out about you?

    That I have a tourism major in hotel management.

    If you could have a dinner party and invite any 4 people, dead or alive, who'd be coming?

    My three best friends and my significant other. If that person doesn’t exist the cat can come.

    Where are your local haunts?

    Esquire restarant, a few pubs downtown, the lake, parks, the waterfront and the gym.

    What kind of person are you attracted to?

    Independent, confident person that knows what he wants.

    What songs would be on the soundtrack of your life?

    Landslide by dixie chicks, eminem, madonna and reba (survivor). Not great with song names.

    My radio dial is usually tuned to:

    92.9 jack fm

    My three favourite movies of all time are:

    300; ps i love you; and….still thinking about another. Kill bill series was a fav.

    What's something you want to do but haven't?

    Bought a motorcycle.

    My dream weekend escape from Halifax is...

    Cabin or cottage away from communication and hustle of the city. Solitude and relaxation.

    What languages do you speak?

    English and Sheiac

    If you could live anywhere in the world for one year, where it would be?

    I think Australia and New Zealand would be awesome.

    What is one thing about yourself that you wish everyone knew?

    That I am a sensitive person even though I tend to not come off that way,

    What are you most proud about?

    Looking back where I came from and how much I have grown personally and professionally.

    Where do you see yourself in 5 years' time?

    Hopefully, on my way to a successful business and securing roots.

    What do you think the biggest mistake is that men/women make in relationships?

    Not communicating with each other.

    What is your education level?

    Degree/designstion

    How do you spend your free time?

    Mix of responsibilities and personal enjoyment.

  • Basics
    Name

    Jan

    Gender

    Woman

    Match me with a

    Man

    Marital status

    Single

    City

    Halifax

    Gender Identity

    Female

×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

Malcare WordPress Security