Members

Members directory

Alan Phillips

70 / Divorced / Halifax

I retired 3 years ago and moved to the Valley. Got bored there, lovely place to visit, not to live. Moved back to Halifax June 1, and work part time to keep busy. As I said before, been divorced since 2002, my son (25) lives with his mother outside of...

Gerald

59 / Divorced / Halifax

Bernard

48 / Divorced / Dartmouth

I'm just a simple guy that likes simple things. A bit goofy, always trying to make someone laugh.

Nathan Crickard

29 / Single / Halifax

shaun

42 / Prefer not to say

Jay

34 / Single / Halifax

Joelcollicott

32 / Single / Halifax

I love to read and play old video games.I enjoy movies and television.im a nerd and proud of it,

austin frank simons

24 / Single / halifax

im austin i am 20 years old , i come from Saskatchewan wich means i am a metis plans Cree but im petty chill but don't get me turned on i like to get rough 😉

Alex Daniels

24 / Single / HALIFAX

Hey how are you? My name’s Alex. I’m 20, and I’m joining the Air Force soon. I consider myself an all around jack of all trades. I love the outdoor life (camping, bonfires, biking, skateboarding swimming, etc), I’m a huge nerd as well. I love comics, video games, geeky tv...

Shawn Gagne

30 / Single / Halifax

I am 26 I enjoy the outdoors, woodworking, playing guitar, watching hockey and I play hockey on Friday nights Instagram: @dagwood_ Twitter: @shawnmgagne

samantha dawn ernst

28 / Separated / Lake Charlotte

I'm a single mom living out in the country . My daughter is my world . Homeopathic Phene . My bad habit is smoking . 🙁 I love my career and planning on heading back to school for more education.

CM

68 / Married / Halifax

Sandy M.

50 / Widowed / Truro

I'm 6'2 200 lbs salt & pepper hair. Looking for a younger girl that likes older guys. I go to Crystal Cresent Beach as often as I can to get lots of sun.

Matt Buckle

35 / Single / Halifax

Easy going, understanding person who enjoys each day and doesn't let a lot bother me. I look at the positive and will look to make people laugh at any cost.

×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

Malcare WordPress Security